1. Vorsitzender

Ingo Erdmann

Mobil: 0173 / 6 490 523

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tennisclub-noervenich.de  

2. Vorsitzender

Manfred van Egdom

Mobil: 0172 / 2 673 035

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tennisclub-noervenich.de

Sportwart

Denis Enns

Mobil: 0162 / 6 200 548
E-Mail: sportwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de

 


Jugendwart

Grit Sinnreich

Mobil: 0162 / 6 811 724
E-Mail: jugendwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de

Pressewart

Julian Wind

Mobil: 0175 / 2 088 946
E-Mail: pressewart@tennisclub-noervenich.de


Kassenwart

Heike Schmid

Mobil: 0177 / 4 247 889
E-Mail: kassenwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de


Festwart

Helena Enns

Mobil: 0172 / 2 974 118
E-Mail: festwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de

Sachwart

Lars van Egdom

Mobil: 0158 / 6 135 781
E-Mail: sachwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de